Delete a member's personal data
Managers can anonymise a member from Edit member. Personal data and portal access are removed; payments and invoices stay in financial history.
- NovoFrom the bottom of Edit member, anonymise a member by typing their saved email. This removes personal data and portal access, cancels memberships without refunds, and keeps payments and invoices in financial history.